South Dublin Councillors with Councillor Don Tippings as Cathaoirleach or Chairman, John Fitzgerald, County Manager, Hugh Hanley, Deputy Manager, in the then Regional Technical College Tallaght. Pictured (front l-r): Cllr Catherine Quinn; Cllr Finbarr Hanrahan; Hugh Hanley, Deputy Manager; An Cathaoirleach Cllr Don Tipping; An Leas Cathaoirleach Stanley Laing; John Fitzgerald, County Manager; Cllr Breda Cass; Cllr Cáit Keane; (middle l-r): Cllr Guss O’Connell; Cllr John Hannon; Cllr Sean Ardagh; Cllr Michael Keating; Cllr Pat Rabbitte; Cllr Colm Tyndall; Cllr Margaret Farrell; Cllr Alan Shatter; Cllr Máire Mullarney; Cllr Mary Muldoon; (back l-r): Cllr Charlie O’Connor; Cllr Ann Ormonde; Cllr Mick Billane; Cllr Colm McGrath; Cllr Peter Brady; Cllr John O’Halloran; Cllr Thérese Ridge; Cllr Eamonn Walsh; Cllr Pat Upton and Cllr Ned Gibbons.

Image appeared in the South West Express incorporating the Tallaght News and South City Express in January 1994.