Four Chapelizod students have won top prizes in this year’s 65th Texaco Children’s Art Competition. All winners of Special Merit Awards, they are Leah O’Riordan (16), from Mountsackville, Chapelizod, and Emma Hickey (17), Alex Dalton (15), and Leah Fitzpatrick (16), all from St. Michael’s School, Chapelizod. Prizes will be presented at an awards ceremony in May when all of the 126 top prize-winners will be in attendance.